Marquee Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 24 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jun 26 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jul 3 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 7 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jul 10 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 14 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 15 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jul 17 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 21 · 10:30 PM
Marquee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Marquee is a 60,000 square foot Dave Rockwell venue containing seven different bars and three rooms—the main room, the Boom Box, and The Library—each with a distinct musical experience. Marquee is also the number one destination for the world’s premier music talent, featuring residencies of world-renowned DJs like Kaskade, Benny Benassi, Erick Morillo, and many more

Address
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 PM – close on Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday
Dress Code
Strict