Liquid Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon May 29 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 11 · 11:00 AM
Liquid
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The ultimate in poolside opulence, LIQUID is defined by its distinctive contemporary ambiance and ultra VIP service. Poolside music sets a lively mood as guests enjoy the exclusivity and seclusion provided by towering palms.

Address
3730 Las Vegas Blvd (Aria Resort and Casino)
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 AM – close daily during the summer
Dress Code
Pool Attire