Light Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 10:00 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed May 31 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 7 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 14 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 15 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

LIGHT, the first-ever nightclub turned on by Cirque du Soleil, merges cutting-edge creativity with incredible music to produce a new kind of nightlife experience. Headlining DJs & performers lead the charge, coupled with exclusively built performance elements & visuals, innovative video mapping, lighting, sound & special effects, as well as avant-garde costumes & unique choreography.

Address
Mandalay Bay Hotel
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – close on Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday
Dress Code
Strict