Light Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 22 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 23 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Sep 27 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 4 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 11 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 18 · 10:30 PM
Light
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Light, which is 38,000 square feet, is the first-ever nightclub turned on by Cirque du Soleil, merges cutting-edge creativity with incredible music to produce a new kind of nightlife experience. Headlining DJs such as Axwell and Nicky Romero lead the charge, coupled with exclusively built performance elements & a gigantic LED screen showing visuals, innovative video mapping, lighting, sound & special effects, as well as avant-garde costumes & unique choreography. Light is a must see venue leaving you with a truly unforgettable night.

Address
Mandalay Bay Hotel
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 PM – close on Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu