Hyde Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 26 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 1 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 8 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 9 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 10:30 PM
Hyde
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Hyde Nightclub brings Las Vegas the distinctive fashionable flare of Los Angeles nightlife as it is the first strip property by California’s, SBE Group, which is known for their unique presentation of go go dancers and over the top special events. Boasting a seamless indoor/outdoor space and floor-to-ceiling windows, Hyde Bellagio features an expansive terrace that showcases Las Vegas’ most celebrated landmark, the Fountains of Bellagio. Elevating the décor, Hyde Bellagio introduces an exclusive early-evening experience beginning at 5 p.m. highlighted by an award-winning mixology program and a menu of intriguing small plates from Circo. Long after the sun sets, Hyde Bellagio evolves into one of the hottest Vegas destinations, with 40 VIP tables, a diverse rotation of DJs and live performances.

Address
Bellagio Resort and Casino
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
5 PM – 4 AM on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays, 5 PM - 12 PM other days
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu