Friday, December 4
Friday, Dec 4 · 8 pm
Kamu Fridays
Kamu Karaoke
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 5
Saturday, Dec 5 · 8 am
Weekends at Circa Stadium Swim
Stadium Swim
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 9 am
College Football Games 2020
Beer Park
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 6 pm
B&E Saturdays
Beauty & Essex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 6 pm
Saturdays
Foundation Room
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 8 pm
Kamu Saturdays
Kamu Karaoke
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 10 pm
Drai's Lounge Saturdays
Drai's Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 10 pm
Marquee Lounge
Marquee
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 10 pm
Tao Saturdays
Tao
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 10 pm
XS Saturdays
XS
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, December 6
Sunday, Dec 6 · 8 am
Football Viewing Party
Stadium Swim
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 6 · 9 am
Sunday Football Games Viewing Parties
Beer Park
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 6 · 6 pm
B&E Sundays
Beauty & Essex
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 6 · 6 pm
Sundays
Foundation Room
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 6 · 8 pm
Kamu Sundays
Kamu Karaoke
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 6 · 8 pm
Sundays
The Barbershop Cuts & Cocktails
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 6 · 10 pm
Drai's Lounge Sundays
Drai's Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, December 7
Monday, Dec 7 · 8 am
Football Viewing Party
Stadium Swim
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Dec 7 · 11 am
Monday Night Football Game Viewing Parties 2020
Beer Park
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Dec 7 · 8 pm
Kamu Mondays
Kamu Karaoke
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, December 8
Tuesday, Dec 8 · 8 am
Weekdays at Circa Stadium Swim
Stadium Swim
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Dec 8 · 4 pm
Beer Park Tuesdays
Beer Park
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Dec 8 · 8 pm
Kamu Tuesdays
Kamu Karaoke
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, December 9
Wednesday, Dec 9 · 8 am
Weekdays at Circa Stadium Swim
Stadium Swim
Guest List Tickets Tables