Encore Beach Club Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon May 29 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 11:00 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 11:00 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 11:00 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:30 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 11 · 11:00 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 15 · 11:00 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 11:00 AM
Encore Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Home to world-renowned DJs like David Guetta and Avicii, Encore Beach Club was named best Las Vegas "Adult Party Pool" by USA Today. Las Vegas' premier day club features 26 cabanas, each stocked with refrigerators, flat screen TVs and a plush daybed. Eight bungalows offer private bathrooms, infinity dipping pools, cooling systems, Strip views and a lively pool scene.

Address
3131 Las Vegas Blvd S (The Encore)
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
Noon - 7 PM Friday, 11 AM - 7 PM Saturday and Sunday
Dress Code
Pool Attire