Drais Beach Club Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 · 10:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri May 26 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon May 29 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 10:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 10:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 11:00 AM
Drais Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Las Vegas' newest and grandest Mega Club is Victor Drais' masterpiece.

Address
3595 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10 AM – close on Friday-Sundays, + Tuesday Nightswim
Dress Code
Pool Attire