Chateau Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:30 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:30 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 10:30 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed May 31 · 10:30 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:30 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 7 · 10:00 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 14 · 10:00 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:30 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:30 PM
Chateau
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Chateau features three separate nightlife experiences including a high-energy nightclub, magnificent Strip-side Chateau Terrace and blossoming Chateau Gardens.

Address
3655 Las Vegas Blvd (Paris Hotel and Casino)
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 PM – close on Wed, Fri, and Sat
Dress Code
Strict