Bare Las Vegas

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Jul 31 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 6 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Mon Aug 7 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 10 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 11:00 AM
Bare
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Experience palm tree-enclosed seclusion as you relax and enjoy European-style sunbathing at Bare Pool at The Mirage. Offering an outlet to unwind after a long day, Bare’s comforting atmosphere and tropical ambiance seduce guests as they are pampered by Bare’s sizzling staff.

Address
3400 Las Vegas Blvd S (The Mirage)
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Get Directions
Typical Hours
10:30 AM - close daily
Dress Code
Pool Attire

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu