Thursday, December 12
Thursday, Dec 12 · 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, Dec 14 · 8:00 PM
The Dead South
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, December 15
Sunday, Dec 15 · 8:00 PM
Steel Panther -- Heavy Metal Rules Tour
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, Dec 19 · 7:30 PM
TNTBSXX with Angels & Airwaves
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 20
Friday, Dec 20 · 6:30 PM
TNTBSXXX with Cold War Kids & lovelytheband
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 21
Saturday, Dec 21 · 7:00 PM
Jackyl
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, December 31
Tuesday, Dec 31 · 9:00 PM
Making Movies takes on "Combat Rock" by The Clash
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, January 11
Saturday, Jan 11 · 8:00 PM
Kathleen Madigan
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, January 25
Saturday, Jan 25 · 8:00 PM
George Strait
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jan 25 · 8:00 PM
Svdden Death
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, January 26
Sunday, Jan 26 · 8:00 PM
George Strait
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 1
Saturday, Feb 1 · 8:00 PM
Trippie Redd
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, February 5
Wednesday, Feb 5 · 8:00 PM
Post Malone - Runaway Tour
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, February 6
Thursday, Feb 6 · 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert: Wildcard Tour 2020
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, February 9
Sunday, Feb 9 · 8:00 PM
Dr. Dog
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, Feb 11 · 8:00 PM
Trixie Mattel
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, Feb 12 · 8:00 PM
The New Pornographers
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, February 14
Friday, Feb 14 · 8:00 PM
Dustin Lynch
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 14 · 8:00 PM
King Princess
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, February 20
Thursday, Feb 20 · 8:00 PM
Nghtmre
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, February 21
Friday, Feb 21 · 8:00 PM
Peekaboo
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 22
Saturday, Feb 22 · 7:00 PM
Chance The Rapper: The Big Day - Plus Special Guests
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, February 23
Sunday, Feb 23 · 8:00 PM
Dashboard Confessional
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, February 25
Tuesday, Feb 25 · 8:00 PM
Saint Motel: The Motion Picture Show
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables