Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Kansas City


Venues in Kansas City

Kansas City Events View all

Thursday, April 2
Thursday, Apr 2 · 11 am
Tomorrowland Live
Live Streams
Live Stream
Thursday, Apr 2 · 7:30 pm
Umphrey's McGee
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 3 · 11 am
Tomorrowland Live
Live Streams
Live Stream
Friday, Apr 3 · 10 pm
Dillon Francis
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, Apr 4 · 7 pm
Diplo
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, Apr 4 · 8 pm
Skrillex
Live Streams
Live Stream
Sunday, Apr 5 · 7 pm
Silverstein
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 9 · 7 pm
Dan and Shay
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 9 · 8 pm
The Disco Biscuits
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 10 · 8 pm
Neha Kakkar Live In Concert
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 10 · 8 pm
Ozuna - Nibiru World Tour
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 11 · 7 pm
Letterkenny LIVE!
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 11 · 8 pm
COIN: The Dreamland Tour
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Apr 14 · 8 pm
Real Estate
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 16 · 7 pm
Zac Brown Band: The Owl Tour
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 16 · 7:30 pm
Tommy Emmanuel with Joe Robinson
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 17 · 6:30 pm
Dance Gavin Dance
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 18 · 8 pm
Cher: Here We Go Again Tour
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Apr 20 · 8 pm
The Driver Era
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Apr 21 · 6:30 pm
In This Moment and Black Veil Brides
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Apr 22 · 8 pm
The Hu: The Gereg Tour
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 24 · 7 pm
Iliza Shlesinger
The Midland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 24 · 8 pm
The Glitch Mob
The Truman
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 25 · 8 pm
Marco Antonio Solis: El Mas Querido
Sprint Center
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More