Thursday, October 17
Thursday, Oct 17 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 18
Friday, Oct 18 · 9:00 PM
DJ Jd
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 19
Saturday, Oct 19 · 9:00 PM
Rick Ross
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 20
Sunday, Oct 20 · 10:00 PM
Sanctuary Sundays Feat. Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, Oct 22 · 9:00 PM
Borgeous 10.22.19
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, Oct 24 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 25
Friday, Oct 25 · 9:00 PM
Mikey V | Halloween Weekend
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 26
Saturday, Oct 26 · 9:00 PM
Vinny Vibe | Halloween Weekend at Shrine
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 27
Sunday, Oct 27 · 10:00 PM
Sanctuary Sundays Feat. Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, Oct 29 · 9:00 PM
R3hab
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 31
Thursday, Oct 31 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 1
Friday, Nov 1 · 9:00 PM
Get Familiar Fridays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 2
Saturday, Nov 2 · 9:00 PM
Jason Smith
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, November 3
Sunday, Nov 3 · 10:00 PM
Sanctuary Sundays Feat. Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 5
Tuesday, Nov 5 · 9:00 PM
Kirill + DJ Costa’s Fustercluck Pajama Party
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, November 7
Thursday, Nov 7 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 8
Friday, Nov 8 · 9:00 PM
Get Familiar Fridays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 9
Saturday, Nov 9 · 9:00 PM
DJ Jd
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, November 10
Sunday, Nov 10 · 10:00 PM
Sanctuary Sundays Feat. Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, Nov 12 · 9:00 PM
Loud Luxury
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, Nov 14 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 15
Friday, Nov 15 · 9:00 PM
Get Familiar Fridays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 16
Saturday, Nov 16 · 9:00 PM
DJ Ruckus 11.16.19
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, November 17
Sunday, Nov 17 · 10:00 PM
Sanctuary Sundays Feat. Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables