Foxwoods


Venues in Foxwoods

Foxwoods Events View all

Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, Feb 19 · 9:00 PM
Arty
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Feb 21 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 22 · 9:00 PM
Vyktum
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 23 · 9:00 PM
Jason Smith
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Feb 24 · 9:00 PM
Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Feb 26 · 9:00 PM
R3hab
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 27 · 9:00 PM
Wiz Khalifa
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Feb 28 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 1 · 9:00 PM
Dillon Francis
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 2 · 9:00 PM
DJ Costa
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 3 · 9:00 PM
Sanctuary Sundays Feat. Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Mar 5 · 9:00 PM
Dzeko
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Mar 7 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 8 · 9:00 PM
Projo
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 9 · 9:00 PM
DJ Scene
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 10 · 9:00 PM
Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Mar 12 · 9:00 PM
Tritonal
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Mar 14 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 15 · 9:00 PM
Clinton Sparks
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 16 · 9:00 PM
DJ Jd
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Mar 17 · 9:00 PM
Jay Spring
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Mar 21 · 9:00 PM
Twisted Thursdays
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 22 · 9:00 PM
DJ Kaos
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 23 · 9:00 PM
Riz
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More