Note: This event is in the past. Check out current events here.

1001 Tracklists Virtual Fest

Live Streams Los Angeles

Friday, May 8, 2020 5:00 AM

Live Stream

Catch the massive lineup here!

Go To Live Stream

Event Details

May 8th, 9th, and 10th, 1001Tracklists brings the rave into your living room! With the help of 40+ incredible artists, the electronic music community will unite for an entire weekend online! Featuring sets from a diverse range of artists, there’s something for everyone, and the weekend promises new music, good vibes, and uplifting spirits for all!

Tune in Friday to hear the sounds of the Mainstage, Saturday for a true to its name House Party, and Sunday for the best in the world of Trance and Progressive.

All sets will be streamed in their entirety on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/1001tracklists/

Friday the music kicks off at 8am EST // 2pm CET, while Saturday and Sunday each will start at 9am EST // 3PM CET. Get ready for the soundtrack to your weekend as each day will stream for 14+ hours! 🕺💃

Artists

Live Streams


Los Angeles, CA 90069
United States (Directions)