Note: This event is in the past. Check out current events here.

The Summer Slaughter Tour 2019

1720 Los Angeles

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 2:00 PM

Open Format


Tickets available from Ticketfly

View Tickets

Event Details

American grindcore/death metal band based in San Diego and formed in 1996.

Current Lineup:
Travis Ryan - Vocals (1997-present)
Josh Elmore - Guitars (2001-present)
Dave McGraw - Drums (2007-present)
Belisario Dimuzio - Guitars (2018-present) (touring 2015–2018)
Olivier Pinard - Bass (2018-present)

Past Members:
Gabe Serbian - guitar
Scott Miller guitar, vocals
Rahsaan Davis - bass (touring, 2009)
Troy Oftedal - bass
Michael Laughlin - drums
Dave Astor - drums
Derek Engemann - bass


1720 E 16th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021
United States (Directions)