Thursday, October 22
Thursday, Oct 22 · 9 am
Ladies Day
Andreea's
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Oct 22 · 10 am
Barasti Thursdays
Barasti
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Oct 22 · 8 pm
Epic Thursdays
BOA Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Oct 22 · 8 pm
Helter Skelter Night Brunch
Zero Gravity Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Oct 22 · 8 pm
Thursday The Soho Garden Experience 22.10 | Soho Garden
Soho Garden
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Oct 22 · 11 pm
Thursday
1 OAK
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 23
Friday, Oct 23 · 9 am
Tropical Fridays
Zero Gravity Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 23 · 10 am
Barasti Fridays
Barasti
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 23 · 1:30 pm
Brunch Loco Fridays
Andreea's
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 23 · 8 pm
BLING Fridays
BOA Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 23 · 8 pm
Fridays@Soho 23.10 | Soho Garden
Soho Garden
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 23 · 11 pm
Friday
1 OAK
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, Oct 24 · 9 am
Barasti Saturdays
Barasti
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 24 · 9 am
Ladies Day
Andreea's
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 24 · 9 am
Supernatural Saturdays
Zero Gravity Beach Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 24 · 1 pm
Rosé Saturdays
Nikki Beach
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 24 · 8 pm
BOA Saturdays
BOA Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 24 · 8 pm
Saturday
1 OAK
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 24 · 8 pm
Saturday Pure Soho 24.10 | Soho Garden
Soho Garden
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 25
Sunday, Oct 25 · 9 am
Sundays
Andreea's
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Oct 25 · 10 am
Aquarius Ladies Day
Barasti
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Oct 25 · 8 pm
STORY Sundays
BOA Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Oct 25 · 11 pm
Sunday
1 OAK
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, October 26
Monday, Oct 26 · 10 am
Aquarius Ladies Day
Barasti
Guest List Tickets Tables