Tipsy Alchemist Dallas

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 25 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 8 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 9 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 15 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 16 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 22 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 23 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 10:00 PM
Tipsy Alchemist
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

A self-described "sexy, social lounge," The Tipsy Alchemist sets out to "blow your mind with elevated cocktails through science, art and technique." No menu has yet been released, but posts from Steve "Scuba" Underhill, the bar whiz behind the drinks, you can expect refined cocktails with over-the-top presentation and plenty of intricate garnishes.

Back in March, CultureMap’s Teresa Gubbins reported that the bar will also make use of pricey Enomatic machines, used to offer high-end wines by the glass, left over from the space’s time as Dee Lincoln’s Bubble Bar. In addition to the cocktails, sweets like macarons and other chef-driven desserts will be on offer.

The bar, a project of the minds behind Truth & Alibi and Punk Society, is decidedly high-concept. In keeping with the science theme, The Tipsy Alchemist will be styled as as an old-school science lab with "comfortable, elegant" fixtures.

Address
2101 Cedar Springs Rd
Dallas, TX 75201
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available