Tunnel Chicago

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 29 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 26 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 2 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 9 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 16 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 23 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 9:00 PM
Tunnel
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Inspired by London's urban tunnels, the club above John Barleycorn River North is accessed through a hidden staircase. The cocktail lounge features a mural from Chicago artist David Bozic, color-changing LED lights and leather sofas for reserved for bottle service. The whole space can also be reserved for parties where you can customize the decor, cocktails and music.

Nestled above Old Crow Smokehouse in River North, Chicago’s newest premier lounge, Tunnel, opened its doors in February 2015. As the name suggests, the nondescript entrance on Kinzie Street opens to a hidden covered staircase inspired by London’s infamous urban tunnels. Blending the allure of a high-energy nightlife experience with VIP treatment, Tunnel aims to transform its venue on a nightly basis into a unique scene. As you climb each step, you begin to wonder what adventure awaits you upstairs.

Address
151 West Kinzie St.
Chicago, IL 60654
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu