Cuvee Chicago

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 24 · 11:00 PM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 28 · 12:00 AM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 29 · 12:00 AM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 11:00 PM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 11:00 PM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 5 · 12:00 AM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 6 · 12:00 AM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 7 · 11:00 PM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 11:00 PM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 12 · 12:00 AM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 13 · 12:00 AM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 14 · 11:00 PM
Cuvee
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Accessed via a dark alley and an impenetrable doorman blocking the unmarked entrance, Cuvée is an upscale late-night lounge with a focus on champagne and pretty people.

The venue centers its single room around a cluster of VIP tables hemmed in by low walls filled with thousands of illuminated amber bubbles, a nod to the champagne every patron is drinking, be it straight from the bottle or mixed into a fresh-fruit cocktail.

Groups of cash-heavy young professionals and dolled-up girls in the latest designer wear congregate in the VIP area to lounge on tufted banquettes and indulge in exclusive bottle service, while the rest of the socialites mingle at the two long bars, peruse the glowing LED-lit menus, or check themselves out in the expanse of ceiling mirrors.

Although nightly DJs spin R&B and electronic club music, the sophisticated clientele is more about popping corks and dropping money than dancing to the thumping beats.

With its late-night hours and top-shelf drinks, Cuvée is perfect for putting the final cap on an extravagant Chicago night.

Address
308 W Erie St
Chicago, IL 60654
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict