Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Saturday, Aug 29 · 8 pm
Strangelove
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 18
Friday, Sep 18 · 8 pm
Young Dubliners
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, Sep 19 · 7:30 pm
Bruce Campbell
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 2
Friday, Oct 2 · 8 pm
Borgore
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 9
Friday, Oct 9 · 8 pm
Juanes
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, Nov 7 · 10 am
2020 NPC Idaho Cup Championship
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 10
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, Dec 12 · 7:30 pm
Killswitch Engage: Atonement Tour North America 2020
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, January 22
Friday, Jan 22 · 8 pm
Super Diamond
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, June 3
Thursday, Jun 3 · 8 pm
Pegboard Nerds
Revolution Concert House
Guest List Tickets Tables