Saturday, December 7
Saturday, Dec 7 · 7:30 PM
In Flames
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 7 · 8:00 PM
Hip Hop (The New Eastcoast Tour)
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 7 · 9:00 PM
Daily Bread + Late Night Radio
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, December 10
Tuesday, Dec 10 · 7:00 PM
New Politics, Plain White T's & The Mowgli's
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, Dec 11 · 8:00 PM
Jerry Tripsters - Deadcember
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Dec 11 · 8:00 PM
Lauren Alaina, Gone West Feat. Colbie Caillat
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, Dec 12 · 6:30 PM
The Noise Presents ISSUES: THE BEAUTIFUL OBLIVION TOUR
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Dec 12 · 8:00 PM
Lauv, Lennon Stella
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 13
Friday, Dec 13 · 8:00 PM
Several Species: The PINK FLOYD experience
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 8:00 PM
Susto
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 8:30 PM
Rakim
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, Dec 14 · 7:30 PM
92q Winter Festival featuring Meek Mill
Royal Farms Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 8:00 PM
Brent Faiyaz
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 8:00 PM
Depth Perception Presents: The Widdler, KHIVA, Mize, & Wriza
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 9:00 PM
Bumpin' Uglies
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, Dec 17 · 7:00 PM
Eat Yer Meat: Pink Floyd Tribute :: The 8x10 Holiday Party!
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, December 18
Wednesday, Dec 18 · 8:00 PM
Jordan August Band - Deadcember
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 20
Friday, Dec 20 · 8:00 PM
Cris Jacobs & Friends - A Very Jerry Christmas
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 20 · 8:30 PM
ELM & Space Bacon w. Moody Goose, Natalie Brooke & The Band
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 20 · 10:00 PM
DJ Pauly D
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 21
Saturday, Dec 21 · 8:00 PM
Cris Jacobs & Friends - A Very Jerry Christmas
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 9:00 PM
Kixmas
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, December 22
Sunday, Dec 22 · 7:00 PM
Cris Jacobs & Friends - A Very Jerry Christmas
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 26
Thursday, Dec 26 · 8:00 PM
Wreck The Halls 2
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables