Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, Apr 1 · 8 pm
Schwa April Residency - Disco Risque - Klusterphunk
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 3
Friday, Apr 3 · 8 pm
Jantsen & Protohype: Good Times Tour
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 4
Saturday, Apr 4 · 7 pm
Diplo
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, Apr 4 · 7:30 pm
Lords Of Acid: Make Acid Great Again Tour
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 4 · 8 pm
Joint Operation WSG Bond & Bentley and Shamboogi (Baltimore, MD)
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 4 · 8 pm
Shovels & Rope
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, April 5
Sunday, Apr 5 · 7 pm
Goldfinger
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Apr 5 · 8 pm
The Cheers Tour: Grieves + The Holdup
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, Apr 7 · 8 pm
Dance With The Dead / Magic Sword
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Apr 7 · 8 pm
The Driver Era
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, Apr 8 · 8 pm
Schwa April Residency - Natalie Brooke - Greasy Hands
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, Apr 9 · 8 pm
Waynard Scheller and Rainbow Full of Sound
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 11
Saturday, Apr 11 · 8 pm
Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, Apr 15 · 8 pm
Maddie & Tae
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Apr 15 · 8 pm
Schwa April Residency - Higher Education - Annie in the Water
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, Apr 16 · 7 pm
Kitchen Dwellers w/ Fried Pickin'
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 17
Friday, Apr 17 · 7:15 pm
Monster Magnet
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 17 · 8 pm
Sharon Van Etten
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 18
Saturday, Apr 18 · 8 pm
Magic Beans - Apr 18
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 18 · 8 pm
Saved By The 90s
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, April 19
Sunday, Apr 19 · 7:30 pm
Goose
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, Apr 22 · 7:30 pm
Twiztid
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Apr 22 · 8 pm
Schwa April Residency - Root Shock - Jon Brady & Friends
The 8x10
Guest List Tickets Tables