Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, Oct 17 · 7 pm
Beanie Sigel - Early Show
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, Oct 22 · 8 pm
Jordan Davis
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 23
Friday, Oct 23 · 7:30 pm
Amorphis
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, Nov 14 · 9 pm
The Legwarmers
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 4
Friday, Dec 4 · 7 pm
Neck Deep
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, January 16
Saturday, Jan 16 · 8 pm
Shovels & Rope
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, January 30
Saturday, Jan 30 · 8 pm
The Driver Era
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 13
Saturday, Feb 13 · 7:30 pm
Circa Survive
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, February 16
Tuesday, Feb 16 · 7 pm
We Came As Romans
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, February 24
Wednesday, Feb 24 · 8 pm
The Frights
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, March 17
Wednesday, Mar 17 · 8:30 pm
Fu Manchu '30th Anniversary Tour'
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, March 22
Saturday, March 27
Saturday, Mar 27 · 8 pm
Maddie & Tae
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 27 · 8 pm
The Millennium Tour 2021
Royal Farms Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, March 31
Wednesday, Mar 31 · 8:30 pm
Front 242
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, April 11
Sunday, Apr 11 · 8 pm
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, April 18
Sunday, Apr 18 · 7 pm
Ministry with KMFDM and Front Line Assembly
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 23
Friday, Apr 23 · 8 pm
Pvris
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 14
Friday, May 14 · 8 pm
Armor For Sleep
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 15
Saturday, May 15 · 8 pm
Black Pumas
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 20
Thursday, May 20 · 6:45 pm
Fozzy
Baltimore Soundstage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 27
Thursday, May 27 · 4 pm
Maryland Deathfest XVIII
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 28
Friday, May 28 · 4 pm
Maryland Deathfest XVIII
Rams Head Live!
Guest List Tickets Tables