Bali


Venues in Bali

Bali Events View all

Friday, December 14
Friday, Dec 14 · 11:00 AM
Fridays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 15 · 11:00 AM
SWIM into Saturdays with Andr3x
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 16 · 11:00 AM
Phoenix Sundays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Dec 17 · 11:00 AM
Mondays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Dec 18 · 11:00 AM
Tuesdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Dec 19 · 11:00 AM
Wednesdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Dec 20 · 11:00 AM
Thursdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 21 · 11:00 AM
Fridays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 22 · 11:00 AM
SWIM into Saturdays with KAKU & Crystal Q
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 23 · 11:00 AM
Phoenix Sundays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Dec 24 · 11:00 AM
Mondays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Dec 25 · 11:00 AM
Tuesdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Dec 26 · 11:00 AM
Wednesdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Dec 27 · 11:00 AM
Thursdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 28 · 11:00 AM
Fridays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 29 · 11:00 AM
SWIM into Saturdays with Twinkies
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 30 · 11:00 AM
Phoenix Sundays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Dec 31 · 11:00 AM
OMNIA New Year’s Eve Extravaganza - NYE 2018/2019
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jan 1 · 11:00 AM
Bondax
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Jan 2 · 11:00 AM
Wednesdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jan 3 · 11:00 AM
Thursdays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jan 4 · 11:00 AM
Fridays
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jan 5 · 11:00 AM
SWIM into Saturdays with Duke Dumont
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Jan 6 · 11:00 AM
Phoenix Sundays with Dimitri from Paris
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More