Friday, July 10
Friday, Jul 10 · 9 pm
Lilly Palmer I Friday 10 July
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, July 11
Saturday, Jul 11 · 9 pm
The EPIC Beach Party - Bolivar Beach Bar - 11/7
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, July 12
Sunday, Jul 12 · 9 pm
Pussy Yard I Sun 12 July
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, July 13
Monday, Jul 13 · 8 pm
Latin Sensual Monday I 13 July
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, July 14
Tuesday, Jul 14 · 9 pm
Black Ice I Tue July 14
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, July 15
Wednesday, Jul 15 · 9 pm
EPIC pres. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun - Bolivar Beach Bar - 15/7
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 17
Friday, Jul 17 · 9 pm
Deborah De Luca
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, July 18
Saturday, Jul 18 · 9 pm
16 Years Bolivar Anniversary I Kiko Navarro I Sat 18 July
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, July 24
Friday, Jul 24 · 9 pm
Vini Vici I Friday 24 July
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, July 25
Saturday, Jul 25 · 9 pm
Artbat
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, Aug 1 · 9 pm
Adriatique
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 7
Friday, Aug 7 · 9 pm
Paul Van Dyk I Guiding Light Tour
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 8
Saturday, Aug 8 · 9 pm
Dennis Cruz I Saturday 08 August
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 14
Friday, Aug 14 · 10 pm
Boris Brejcha I Ann Clue I Fri 14 August
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 28
Friday, Aug 28 · 9 pm
Mathame I Fideles
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, Sep 12 · 9 pm
Meduza I Saturday 12 Sept
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 15
Saturday, May 15 · 9 pm
Faithless Dj Set I Saturday 15 May
Bolivar Beach Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables