Yola

Country

Follow Yola!

Follow Yola to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Yola is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Yola

Thu Oct 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Yolanda Quartey (born 31 July 1983), known professionally as Yola or Yola Carter, is an English musician, singer and songwriter from Bristol, England. Yola received four nominations at the 62nd Grammy Awards, including the all-genre Best New Artist category.

Best Yola Songs of All Time

Tracks