Wild Rivers

Rock

Follow Wild Rivers!

Follow Wild Rivers to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Wild Rivers

Wed Sep 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 14 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Wild Rivers is an indie folk band based in Toronto, Ontario. The group, formed in 2015, was born out of Devan and Khalid, the duo that has experienced much success since they first met in Kingston in 2012.

Best Wild Rivers Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists