Troyboi

Electronic, Trap

Follow Troyboi!

Follow Troyboi to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Troyboi

Fri Aug 13 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 14 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

One of South East London’s most closely guarded secrets has recently emerged from the shadows and is set to take the music industry by storm. Known only as TroyBoi, this multitalented musician recently signed to Timbaland’s right-hand man and US super producer, Jim Beanz, things are heating up faster than ever! Producing a wide variety of genres but specializing in extraordinarily unique, versatile, and highly musical trap beats, TroyBoi is without a doubt one of the top up-and-coming producers in the game right now, and it’s quite clear from his composition that his influences are vast indeed. He is also one half of the producer/DJ duo SoundSnobz with one of his best friends, icekream, and together they craft the most creative and daring audio paintings you’ll ever listen to. Buckle up and get ready to be taken into the world of TroyBoi, because once you are in, you will never want to get out.

Best Troyboi Songs of All Time

Tracks