Tokimonsta

Electronic

Follow Tokimonsta!

Follow Tokimonsta to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Tokimonsta

Fri Jul 1 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 24 · 12 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 5 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 5 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 6 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 7 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Born and raised in the South Bay area of Los Angeles, TOKiMONSTA (Jennifer Lee) was an unfocused pupil of classical piano.

However, she has come to use this background to create vast textural soundscapes by utilizing live instruments, percussion, digital manipulation, and dusty vinyl.

Through the creation of beats, she is able to fuse vintage sounds with progressive styles into something unique.

Best Tokimonsta Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists