The HU

Rock, Hard Rock / Metal

Follow The HU!

Follow The HU to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with The HU

Fri Aug 19 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 20 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 23 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 24 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 26 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 27 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 30 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 2 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 6 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 7 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

The Hu (stylized as The HU) is a Mongolian folk rock and heavy metal band formed in 2016. With traditional Mongolian instrumentation, including the Morin khuur, the Tovshuur, and Mongolian throat singing, the band calls their style of music "hunnu rock", hu inspired by the Hunnu, an ancient Turkic/Mongol empire, known as Xiongnu in western culture. Some of the band's lyrics include old Mongolian war cries and poetry.

Best The HU Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists