Tedeschi Trucks Band

Rock

Follow Tedeschi Trucks Band!

Follow Tedeschi Trucks Band to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Tedeschi Trucks Band is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Tedeschi Trucks Band

Fri Jan 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

The Tedeschi Trucks Band () is an American blues and blues rock group based in Jacksonville, Florida. Formed in 2010, the band is led by married couple Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks. Their debut album, Revelator (2011), won the 2012 Grammy Award for Best Blues Album. The band has released four studio and three live albums.

Best Tedeschi Trucks Band Songs of All Time

Tracks