Tallah

Hard Rock / Metal

Follow Tallah!

Follow Tallah to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Tallah

Thu Sep 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 13 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 28 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Tallah is a nu metal band from Pennsylvania. They are currently signed to Earache Records.

Best Tallah Songs of All Time

Tracks