Stromae

Electronic, Pop, House

Follow Stromae!

Follow Stromae to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Stromae

Fri Oct 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Dec 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Paul Van Haver (Dutch pronunciation: [ˈpɔːl vɑn ˈɦɑvər]; born 12 March 1985), better known by his stage name Stromae (French pronunciation: ​[stʁomaj]), is a Belgian musician, rapper, singer and songwriter. He is mostly known for his works in the genre of the hip hop and electronic music. Stromae came to wide public attention in 2009 with his song "Alors on danse" (from the album Cheese), which became a number one in several European countries. In 2013, his second album Racine carrée was a commercial success, selling 2 million copies in France alone and nearly 600,000 units elsewhere. The main singles from the album include "Papaoutai" and "Formidable". He has sold over 8.5 million records worldwide.

Best Stromae Songs of All Time

Related Artists

    No results

Popular Artists