STRFKR

Pop, Rock

Follow STRFKR!

Follow STRFKR to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

STRFKR is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with STRFKR

Thu Jul 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Strfkr (), stylized in all caps, is an indie rock band from Portland, Oregon. It began in 2007 as a solo project of Joshua Hodges.

Best STRFKR Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists