Steel Panther

Rock, Hard Rock / Metal

Follow Steel Panther!

Follow Steel Panther to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Steel Panther

Thu Jun 24 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 25 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 26 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Steel Panther is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California, mostly known for its profane and humorous lyrics, as well as its exaggerated on-stage pastiche of the stereotypical "glam metal" lifestyle.

Best Steel Panther Songs of All Time

Tracks