Speaker Honey

Electronic

Follow Speaker Honey!

Follow Speaker Honey to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Speaker Honey

Thu Sep 15 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 19 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 20 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 21 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 22 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 23 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 24 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 11 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 11 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 12 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 13 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

San Diego-based artist Speaker Honey might be one of the freshest faces in the scene but has already been making some serious waves. She recently released her debut EP, Night Visions, on mau5trap which contains four songs that flawless blend elements of techno and electro. All four tracks: “Mass,” “2020 (Night Vision),” “P=MV,” and “Dark Fortune” bring a fresh sound to the label.

Additionally, Speaker Honey has prominently shown off her skills behind the decks as well while joining artists like No Mana on his Secret Something tour and deadmau5 for the Official Cube V3 after-party in Brooklyn. She also is slated to take the stage during Miami Music Week at the mau5trap pool party to bring her infectious sound to the Sunshine State.

After falling in love with her sound, we had the chance to speak with Speaker Honey about her debut EP and recent shows. She walked us through her production process, how she prepares her mixes, and even spun a fantastic one up for us that really brings the underground dance floor vibes.

Best Speaker Honey Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists