Silversun Pickups


Follow Silversun Pickups!

Follow Silversun Pickups to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Silversun Pickups

Thu Jun 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


Silversun Pickups is an American alternative rock band from Los Angeles that was formed in 2000. The band is composed of Brian Aubert, Nikki Monninger, Christopher Guanlao, and Joe Lester.

The band released their debut EP, Pikul, in July 2005, and their debut album, Carnavas, on July 26, 2006. Their second album, Swoon, was released on April 14, 2009. Neck of the Woods, the band's third album, came out on May 8, 2012. They issued their fourth album, Better Nature, on September 25, 2015. Their fifth album, Widow's Weeds, came out on June 7, 2019.

Best Silversun Pickups Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists