SG Lewis

Electronic, R&B

Follow SG Lewis!

Follow SG Lewis to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with SG Lewis

Sat Aug 7 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 20 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Samuel George Lewis (born 9 July 1994) is an English singer-songwriter, musician and record producer. He is mostly known for collaborating with many artists from JP Cooper, Raye and Ray BLK to Bruno Major, Frances, Clairo and LANY.

Best SG Lewis Songs of All Time

Tracks