Senses Fail

Rock

Follow Senses Fail!

Follow Senses Fail to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Senses Fail

Fri Mar 25 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 2 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 7 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Senses Fail is an American post-hardcore band that formed in Ridgewood, New Jersey, United States, in 2001. Formed by vocalist James "Buddy" Nielsen, drummer Dan Trapp, guitarists Garrett Zablocki and Dave Miller, and bassist James Gill (replaced by Mike Glita shortly after); the band has seen many lineup changes, with Nielsen being the only consistent member.

The lineup currently consists of Nielsen, bassist/guitarist Gavin Caswell and drummer Steve Carey, together with bassist Greg Styliades and guitarist Jason Milbank.

The band has released seven studio albums, Let It Enfold You, Still Searching, Life Is Not a Waiting Room, The Fire, Renacer, Pull the Thorns from Your Heart and If There Is Light, It Will Find You. In addition, the band has two EPs, From the Depths of Dreams and In Your Absence and one live album, “Joshua Tree (Live)”.

Best Senses Fail Songs of All Time

Tracks