Sebastian Yatra

 

Follow Sebastian Yatra!

Follow Sebastian Yatra to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Sebastian Yatra

Sat Sep 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Sebastián Obando Giraldo, known professionally as Sebastián Yatra, is a Colombian singer and songwriter. He began as a Latin pop artist and has recorded many ballads, but has released several successful reggaeton singles.

Best Sebastian Yatra Songs of All Time

Tracks