Sebastian Yatra

 

Follow Sebastian Yatra!

Follow Sebastian Yatra to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Sebastian Yatra

Fri Sep 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 21 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Sebastián Obando Giraldo, known professionally as Sebastián Yatra, is a Colombian singer and songwriter. He began as a Latin pop artist and has recorded many ballads, but has released several successful reggaeton singles.

Best Sebastian Yatra Songs of All Time

Tracks