Saymyname

Electronic

Follow Saymyname!

Follow Saymyname to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Saymyname

Sat Jul 9 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 15 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 22 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 27 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 28 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 29 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 31 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

SAYMYNAME hails from the greater Los Angeles area. He grew up in a musical family influenced by many genres of music including hip-hop as his father DJ’d for a hobby. He went on to graduate from Chapman University with a degree in PR and Advertising.

SAYMYNAME boasts the ever so coveted Insomniac Event’s DISCOVERY PROJECT 2013. In order to chase his dreams, he began working over 35 hours a week at Guitar Center after graduation. Any spare time he found, was dedicated into the studio. As a result of years of hard work, he was signed by Paradigm Talent Agency (AM Only).. the premiere booking agency in the industry.

After tinkering with trap and hardstyle, his re-birth came about as he discovered #HARDTRAP. SAYMYNAME has been on the forefront as a pioneer of this sound movement. Numerous blogs and fans have labeled him as the godfather of HARDTRAP. He boasts support from giant names such as The Chainsmokers, DJ SNAKE, and Carnage who play several tracks in their sets. An endless of infamous names that show track support, ie: Skrillex, Tiesto, Afrojack, David Guetta, Flosstradamus, GTA, Party Favor, Nghtmre, Slander, and 12th Planet.

Keep an eye out for this young exciting act which hovers over the deck at 6’4″ and bring his mesmerizing stage presence and ridiculous energy that has created a whole new movement and enthusiasm that successfully converts brand new fans at every show and keeps fan coming back for more!

Best Saymyname Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists