Satin Jackets

Electronic

Follow Satin Jackets!

Follow Satin Jackets to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Satin Jackets

Wed Sep 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 16 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Satin Jackets is the brainchild of german music producer Tim Bernhardt who teamed up with his friend Den Ishu as lead performer. Recent successes like “You Make Me Feel Good”, collaborations with highly demanded vocalists as well as top-ranked remixing work turned the project into a very recognisable brand name for lush Indie Dance tunes with a pop appeal and a four-to-the-floor groove. Having toured three continents with over thirty gigs in the past years, Satin Jackets has claimed their place as protagonists in the scene with the recently created live show. The continuing work with Eskimo Recordings will ensure Satin Jackets keeps playing a vital role at places favouring momentum between 105 and 115 beats per minute.

Best Satin Jackets Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists