Said the Sky

Electronic

Follow Said the Sky!

Follow Said the Sky to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Said the Sky

Fri Oct 1 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 14 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

A blend of soaring melodies and emotive basslines, Said the Sky is an experience through music. Playing piano and various instruments since the age of eight, Colorado native Trevor Christensen is coming forward with a fresh perspective on music. Bringing a melodic background and technical training into his work, he is able to capture everything beautiful in what people know as EDM. His music is what he hopes it to be, an experience: a captivating blend of moving basslines and soaring melodies. This is nothing you want to miss.

Best Said the Sky Songs of All Time

Tracks