Sacha Robotti

Electronic

Follow Sacha Robotti!

Follow Sacha Robotti to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Sacha Robotti

Sun Aug 22 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

With a REAL name like Robotti, it may seem obvious that you’re set for a life working in a synthesizer factory or in Artificial Intelligence. However, this Italian-German, Belgium bred 3rd culture polyglot with a Russian first name, has a huge talent for music, which surfaced very quickly when he started to play the cello from age 7. In his teens in the 90s, Sacha discovered the rumblings of the underground house and techno scene of his native Brussels, which inspired him so much that he put down the bow and picked up the turntables. Influenced by the greats of this era: Green Velvet, Aphex Twin, Jeff Mills, DJ Funk, Thomas Bangalter, Dave Clarke, he was soon honing and mastering his own DJ skills. Upon graduating with an architecture degree from Edinburgh, he moved to Berlin to get fully submerged in the underbelly of the city’s nightlife.

Best Sacha Robotti Songs of All Time

Tracks