Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Rock

Follow Rainbow Kitten Surprise!

Follow Rainbow Kitten Surprise to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Rainbow Kitten Surprise

Fri Sep 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 8 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 22 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 23 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Rainbow Kitten Surprise is an alternative rock indie band, featuring lead vocalist Sam Melo, Darrick “Bozzy” Keller (guitar, backup vocals), Ethan Goodpaster (electric guitar), Jess Haney (drums), and Charlie Holt (bass). Members hail from Boone, North Carolina as well as Robbinsville, North Carolina (Jess Haney and Ethan Goodpaster). The music of Rainbow Kitten Surprise, also known as “RKS,” is known for its harmonies, instrumentation and lyrics, and its sound has been influenced by artists Modest Mouse, Kings of Leon, Frank Ocean and Schoolboy Q.

Best Rainbow Kitten Surprise Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists