Post Malone

Rap / Hip-Hop

Follow Post Malone!

Follow Post Malone to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Post Malone is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Post Malone

Fri Aug 5 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 5 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 6 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 7 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Dropping basketball references like the old school but wrapping them in thoroughly modern beats, Post Malone hit in 2015 with his single "White Iverson." Raised in Dallas, Malone was NFL before he was NBA thanks to a father who worked for the Cowboys. He loved music from a young age, and planned on joining a band thanks to the video game Guitar Hero, but when his dad gave him a copy of Terror Squad's hit "Lean Back," Post decided to become an MC. He hung with Dallas crew the IRAS until a move to the West Coast dropped him in Los Angeles. After putting some braids in his hair, he coined the term "White Iverson," and when he posted the track in early 2015, he hit a million views within the month. Malone signed with the Republic label later that year

Best Post Malone Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists