Nora En Pure

Electronic

Follow Nora En Pure!

Follow Nora En Pure to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Nora En Pure

Wed Jul 13 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 5 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 6 · 10:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 7 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 11 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 12 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 13 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 2 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 3 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 4 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Daniela Di Lillo (formerly Niederer, born 20 July 1990), better known by her stage name Nora En Pure, is a South African-Swiss DJ and deep house producer. She first received recognition for her 2013 single "Come With Me". Further popular releases are "Morning Dew", "Lake Arrowhead", and "Tears In Your Eyes." In July 2016, she was invited to put together a two-hour long mix for Pete Tong's radio show: "BBC's Essential Mix".

Best Nora En Pure Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists