Magic City Hippies

Pop

Follow Magic City Hippies!

Follow Magic City Hippies to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Magic City Hippies

Sat Jan 29 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 30 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 1 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 2 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 4 · 8:20 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 11 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 12 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 20 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Formerly known as the Robby Hunter Band, Miami, Florida-based self-proclaimed "indie funk" outfit Magic City Hippies specialize in a breezy blend of hip-hop, funk, pop, and beach-bum soul that has drawn comparisons to the likes of G Love & Special Sauce, Maroon 5, and Jack Johnson.

Best Magic City Hippies Songs of All Time

Tracks