Loud Luxury

Bio

Loud Luxury are a Canadian production and DJ duo consisting of Andrew Fedyk and Joe Depace that are currently based in Los Angeles. In 2017, they released a remix of the Martin Garrix single "Scared to Be Lonely", which gained them recognition.

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 19 · 9:00 PM
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 20 · 10:30 PM
Hakkasan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 26 · 9:00 PM
Temple
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jan 31 · 10:30 PM
Hakkasan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 2 · 10:00 PM
Avant Gardner (Great Hall)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 8 · 10:30 PM
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 9 · 10:00 PM
HQ2 Nightclub
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 14 · 8:00 PM
Vulcan Gas Company
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 15 · 10:30 PM
Hakkasan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 22 · 10:00 PM
Pure
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 23 · 10:30 PM
Hakkasan
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 28 · 10:30 PM
Hakkasan
Guest List Tickets Tables