Loud Luxury

Bio

Loud Luxury are a Canadian production and DJ duo consisting of Andrew Fedyk and Joe Depace that are currently based in Los Angeles. In 2017, they released a remix of the Martin Garrix single "Scared to Be Lonely", which gained them recognition.

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 20 · 10:30 PM
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 27 · 10:00 PM
HQ2 Nightclub
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 30 · 9:00 PM
Shrine
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 3 · 11:00 PM
Marquee NY
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 10 · 9:00 PM
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 18 · 11:00 AM
Wet Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 26 · 11:00 AM
Wet Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 1 · 10:00 PM
World
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 2 · 2:00 PM
Clé Dayclub
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 4 · 10:30 PM
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 15 · 10:30 PM
Omnia
Guest List Tickets Tables