Enanitos Verdes

Rock, Latin

Follow Enanitos Verdes!

Follow Enanitos Verdes to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Enanitos Verdes is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Enanitos Verdes

Sun Jul 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jul 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jul 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Enanitos Verdes (literal translation: "Little green dwarves", roughly equivalent to the English phrase "Little green men") is a rock trio from Argentina, formed in 1979 in the city of Mendoza.

Best Enanitos Verdes Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists