Lettuce

Rock

Follow Lettuce!

Follow Lettuce to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Lettuce

Sat Jan 14 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jan 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jan 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 20 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 21 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 22 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 21 · 3 am
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

Lettuce is a funk band that originated in Boston, Massachusetts in 1992. Its members are guitarist Adam "Shmeeans" Smirnoff, Nigel Hall (keyboards, Hammond B-3 organ, piano, vocals), Adam Deitch (drums/percussion), Erick "Jesus" Coomes (bass), Ryan Zoidis (saxophone) and trumpeter Eric "Benny" Bloom. Lettuce has built a reputation as one of the greatest modern funk bands.

Best Lettuce Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists