Johnnyswim

Pop

Follow Johnnyswim!

Follow Johnnyswim to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Johnnyswim

Fri Oct 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 25 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Johnnyswim is an American folk, soul, blues, pop music duo, consisting of singer-songwriters Amanda Sudano and Abner Ramirez. The duo formed in 2005 in Nashville, Tennessee, United States.

Best Johnnyswim Songs of All Time

Tracks